Skip to content


Tap for
Bible View

Here is the mind that has wisdom. The seven heads are seven mountains on which the woman sits. They are seven kings.

Five have fallen,

the one is,

the other has not yet come. When he comes, he must continue a little while.

The beast that was, and is not, is himself also an eighth, and is of the seven; and he goes to destruction.

The ten horns that you saw are ten kings who have received no kingdom as yet, but they receive authority as kings with the beast for one hour. These have one mind, and they give their power and authority to the beast.

These will war against the Lamb, and the Lamb will overcome them, for he is Lord of lords, and King of kings, and those who are with him are called chosen and faithful.”